tr id 1456243241982695 ev  page view   noscript 1
Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond
Toll-free:
1 866 337-2256

The New Ford Lineup

All Cars Electrics SUVs Trucks

Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond | Ford Dealership in St-Raymond, near Pont-Rouge and Shannon

Welcome to Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond, your premier destination for all things Ford in St-Raymond, near Pont-Rouge and Shannon, QC! We are thrilled to introduce you to our exceptional new Ford lineup, unbeatable financing options, and top-notch after-sales service. At Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond, your satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to make your car-buying experience as smooth and enjoyable as possible.

We take pride in offering the latest and most impressive Ford vehicles on the market. Whether you're searching for a reliable and efficient sedan like the Ford Fusion, a rugged and powerful truck like the Ford F-150, or a versatile and spacious SUV like the Ford Explorer, Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond has the perfect vehicle to match your needs and preferences.

We understand that purchasing a new vehicle is a significant investment, and that's why our dedicated finance department is here to assist you every step of the way. We work with a wide network of reputable lenders to offer you the most competitive financing options available.

At Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond, our state-of-the-art service centre is staffed with factory-trained technicians who have the expertise and cutting-edge tools to handle any maintenance or repair needs your vehicle may have. From routine oil changes and tire rotations to more complex engine and transmission work, we've got you covered. Additionally, our genuine Ford parts and accessories ensure that your vehicle receives the highest quality replacements.

Experience the difference of exceptional customer service, a diverse new Ford lineup, flexible financing, and reliable after-sales support - all conveniently located in St-Raymond, near Pont-Rouge and Shannon, QC. Come visit us today and let us show you why Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond is your go-to Ford dealership.

Ford E-Transit 2024: Improved Range

The Ford Transit is one of the most popular commercial vans in North America. Its success is mainly due to its numerous configurations, as well as its mechanical versatility. As…

Published on March 14, 2024

Ford is going to eliminate assisted parking.

In case you didn't know, some Ford models are equipped with technology that allows your vehicle to parallel park by itself. Unfortunately, this is a technology that is set to disappear…

Published on February 13, 2024

Ford Escape 2024: Strong Arguments

Quietly making its mark, the Ford Escape stands as the second most popular vehicle in the Ford lineup, and that's something worth highlighting. It's a vehicle I particularly love…

Published on February 02, 2024

Express request
ajax loader2
Please confirm
Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

tr id 1456243241982695 ev  page view   noscript 1
Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond
Sans frais :
1 866 337-2256

La nouvelle gamme Ford

Tous Autos Camions Électriques VUS

Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond | Concessionnaire Ford à St-Raymond, près de Pont-Rouge et Shannon

Bienvenue chez Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond, votre première destination pour tout ce qui concerne Ford à St-Raymond, près de Pont-Rouge et Shannon, QC! Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter notre nouvelle gamme Ford exceptionnelle, nos options de financement imbattables et notre service après-vente de premier ordre. Chez Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond, votre satisfaction est notre priorité absolue et nous voulons rendre votre expérience d'achat de voiture aussi fluide et agréable que possible.

Nous sommes fiers d'offrir les véhicules Ford les plus récents et les plus impressionnants sur le marché. Que vous recherchiez une berline fiable et efficace comme la Ford Fusion, un camion robuste et puissant comme le Ford F-150 ou un VUS polyvalent et spacieux comme le Ford Explorer, Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond a le véhicule parfait pour correspondre vos besoins et préférences.

Nous comprenons que l'achat d'un nouveau véhicule est un investissement important, c'est pourquoi notre département de financement est là pour vous aider à chaque étape du processus. Nous collaborons avec un vaste réseau de prêteurs réputés pour vous offrir les options de financement les plus compétitives disponibles.

Chez Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond, notre centre de service à la fine pointe de la technologie est doté de techniciens formés en usine qui possèdent l'expertise et les outils de pointe pour gérer tous les besoins d'entretien ou de réparation de votre véhicule. Des vidanges d'huile de routine et des rotations de pneus aux travaux plus complexes sur le moteur et la transmission, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. De plus, nos pièces et accessoires d'origine Ford garantissent que votre véhicule reçoit des pièces de rechange de la plus haute qualité.

Découvrez la différence d'un service à la clientèle exceptionnel, d'une nouvelle gamme Ford diversifiée, d'un financement flexible et d'un service après-vente fiable -- tous idéalement situés à St-Raymond, près de Pont-Rouge et Shannon, QC. Venez nous rendre visite aujourd'hui et laissez-nous vous montrer pourquoi Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond est votre concessionnaire Ford par excellence.

Ford Mustang Mach E 2024 : galloper en silence

Pour être honnête avec vous, j'ai sourcillé lorsque j'ai vu le Mustang Mach-E pour la première fois. Je suis un grand adepte de la voiture Mustang et autant vous dire que l'utilisation…

Publié le 17 Mai 2024

Ford Mustang : Les Québécois s'unissent pour battre un record

On retrouve des milliers d’adeptes de la Ford Mustang et la preuve, c’est que plus de 1889 propriétaires se sont rassemblés la fin de semaine dernière…

Publié le 08 Mai 2024

La Ford Mustang célèbre ses 60 ans

La Ford Mustang est l’une des voitures les plus reconnues et emblématiques de l’industrie de l’automobile. C’est aussi l’une des plus vieilles…

Publié le 23 Avril 2024

Demande Express
ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. Dalton Ford Saint-Raymond
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE